Tauron Festiwal Nowa Muzyka
EXTRA MENU
9 Tauron Nowa Muzyka
 
 
 
 
GESZEFT - DESIGN ZONE

We are very happy to announce that once again TNM has teamed with Geszeft to organize the fashion and design zone at XI. Tauron Nowa Muzyka Festival 2016.
 

Same as in 2014 and 2015 we focus on local silesian brands, products and small manufacturers.


Full list of brands taking part 

Geszeft | www.geszeft.co
Cuda Krowskie | www.facebook.com/cudakrowskie
Djenka | www.djenka.pl
Dzień dobry | www.dziendobrysklep.com
Sadza Soap | www.sadzasoap.com
Fanny&Franz | www.fannyfranz.pl
Departament twórczości | www.departamenttworczosci.pl
Gryfnie | www.gryfnie.com
Woodbi | www.woodbi.pl
Bazar | www.facebook.com/bazarconceptstore
Diaval | www.diavalbrand.com
Bambaks | www.bambaks.com
Małgorzata Salamon | www.malgorzatasalamon.com
Saffa | www.saffa.pl
Jeje | www.jeje.com.pl
Łaszki Design | www.laszki.com
Qlloe | www.qlloe.com
Modest South Wear | www.modestsouthwear.com
Bunt Color | www.buntcolor.com
Poszetka | www.poszetka.com
Bro.Kat | www.pracowniabrokat.pl
Happy Socks | www.happysocks.com
0-32 | www.facebook.com/0-32-227125394107994/home
Mushi | www.facebook.com/mushiclth/home
Rock2wear | www.rock2wear.com
Ekorre | www.facebook.com/ekorre.wiewiorka
Senveniu | https://www.facebook.com/senweniu
Maszyneria | https://www.facebook.com/maszyneria.np
MSZZ | http://pl.mszz.co/
Rilke | www.rilkephilosophy.com/
Kabak | www.kabak.com.pl
Ya from Bytom | https://www.facebook.com/YAfrombytom
Fameless | www.fameless.us
Rayza | www.rayza.pl
Case Closed | www.caseclosed.pl
Anies Brand | www.sklep.aniesbrand.pl
Fundacja Bęc Zmiana | www.beczmiana.pl
Glasszpas | https://www.facebook.com/glasszpas
Fu-ku | www.fu-ku.pl
Affari | www.affari-ap.pl
Patyna | www.patyna.pl
Wild Root | www.wildroot.pl
Play work create | www.playworkcreate.com
Roobens wear | www.roobens.com
Momo pracownia | https://www.facebook.com/momo.pracownia
Panato | www.panato.pl
Motivation Factory | www.by-mf.com
Harpagan | www.harpagan.com
Unleashed | www.unlshd.pl
Gypsy Rags & ventures | www.gypsy.com.pl
Monoton | www.monoton.pl

 

See you in Katowice.

Tauron Image Map